Make the world go round

Looking for Inland Empire Crafters

Posted on: April 7, 2011

Tomorrow is a Spring Craft Fair at the University of Redlands. Rain or shine Saving the World and I will be going out to support our local crafters, to make some new friends, and get some great ideas.

In honor of the event, I’ve done two things. The first is to create “business” cards with my blog, twitter and email address on them so I can easily share with my new friends. The second is to create the newest page on my blog, Inland Empire Crafters, to give everyone a place to start building relationships that will hopefully turn into a network of local crafters.

Do you want to see my cards? I really want to share with you! I LOVE how they turned out. After weeks of turning ideas over and over in my head, I think I finally came up with something that is perfect. So, do you want to see? Good! Aren’t they wonderful??

"Business" Cards

"Business" Cards

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

