Make the world go round

The Green Pig – Angry Birds

Posted on: April 26, 2011

Green Pig

This is my Green Pig from Angry Birds

I love him even more than the red angry bird, and I adore him! I can’t wait to see the whole menagerie together. If you have loved ones that are addicted to Angry Birds like I do and you love to make things, then you should definitely check out Obsessively Stitching and make one of each from Care’s tutorials.

I love the tutorials from Care, she has great techniques that really help a hobbyist like me make sense of the sewing techniques. I also love how much character you can put into a some fleece by following her applique instructions to make their little faces.

Green Pig
Isn’t he cute? 🙂

PS. I am obviously still figuring out how to use my macro photo studio, so some pictures are turning out better than others. I apologize for that!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

